Staff

1YP1156 Brian Reid, Principal

brian.reid@sbcsavannah.org

1YP1047 Sherry Winborn

Kindergarten sherry.winborn@sbcsavannah.org

1YP1048 Lauren Williams

1st Grade Homeroom

Asst. Principal of Elementary Schoollauren.williams@sbcsavannah.org

 Buffy Buffy Wayne

2nd Grade Homeroom

buffy.wayne@sbcsavannah.org

1YP1046 Chasity Clapp

3rd Grade Homeroom chasity.clapp@sbcsavannah.org

 1YP1049 Peggy Dendy

4thGrade Homeroom peggy.dendy@sbcsavannah.org

    Tracy pic Tracy Swift

7th-8th Grade Homeroom

Asst. Principal of Middle School tracy.swift@sbcsavannah.org

1YP1064 Patricia Campbell

Math, Spelling patricia.campbell@sbcsavannah.org

1YP1054 Vicki Gallik

Elementary Science/P.E.   vicki.gallik@sbcsavannah.org

       
chasity

Chastity Harrison

Middle School Science/P.E. 5-8

chasity.harrison@sbcsavannah.org

tanya  Tanya Rich

S.O.A.R. Coordinator

tanya.rich@sbcsavannah.org